

## Asbury Park High School Distinguished Alumni Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

#### 2024 Honorees

Mark Aronchick - 1967

Knowledge Bennett- 1995

Dr. Marlena Brown - 1997

Yvonne Clayton - 1966

Julio Morgan Gillis- 2000

Vincent J. Gorman - 1962

Mary Henderson Kaplan - 1963

Dr. Len Levine (D) - 1961

Angelo "Nubby" Napolitano - 1963

Jerry Sroka - 1964

# You are cordially invited to attend the Tenth Asbury Park High School Distinguished Alumni Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Thursday, October 17, 2024

6:00 P.M. Cocktails ~ 7:30 P.M. Dinner

The Renaissance

110 Valley Road.

Ocean Township, NJ 07712

### <u>Committee</u>

Carl Williams, Co-Chairman

Ira Kreizman, Co-Chairman

Rita Abrams

Paul Chaiet

Tyshawn Jenkins

Oliver Jones

Janice Keener

Dr. Samuel Laufer

Lorraine Nonnenberg

Susan Skokos

Stanley Smith

Marilyn Tomaino

### A.P.H.S. Hall of Fame Reservation Card (1)

Name:			
Address:			
тешрноне			
Salmon choice <u>tba</u>	Chicken choice <u>tba</u>	Beef choice <u>tba</u>	

Please send	tickets at \$85.00 per person				
Enclosed please find check for \$					
R.S.V.I	P. Bytba				
Make checks payable to: A.P.H.S. Hall of Fame					
Use Reservation Card (2) to list names of those with whom you would like to be seated					
A.P.H.S. Hall of Fame					
Reservation Card (2)					
Guests to be seated with	Dinner choice				

•	
-	
 _	
-	
 -	
 •	

Return check and Reservation Cards to:

A.P.H.S. Hall of Fame c/o Paul Chaiet 401 Port-au-Peck Ave.

Oceanport, NJ 07757